DJ Cuppy Summer Groove Mixtape – Festival Mix ’22 2023

DJ Cuppy – Festival Mix ’22

dj cuppy

dj cuppy, dj cuppy, mix, dj cuppy, latest mix, latest dj cuppy, festival mix 2023, dj cuppy, latest mix 2023, festival mix 22 by Dj cuppy,

Year 2023 DJ Mix – Latest Festival Mix

DJ Cuppy begins the summer groove with a brand new banging mix for the festival season. The mix features tracks from Drake, Sam Feldt, Post Malone, Burna Boy, Fireboy DML & Dave, along with some special shout-outs from some very familiar names.

  • Festival Intro 1 (w VO)
  • Shouse Love Tonight David Guetta Remix
  • Massive – Drake
  • Sugar – Robin Schulz feat Francesco Yates
  • Show Me Love EDX Remix – Sam Feldt
  • Alors On Danse – Stromae
  • Walking In The Rain – Rammor feat Aleesia
  • LETS DO IT AGAIN – Jamie xx
  • About You – Sonny Fodera Biscits
  • The Don – Jax Jones System Inc Stefflon Don
  • Beg For You – Charli XCX Feat Rina Sawayama
  • Alright – Alle Farben feat KIDDO
  • This Is What You Came For – Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna
  • Where Are Yo, and more?

Download & Enjoy DJ Cuppy Summer Groove Mixtape – Festival Mix ’22

Download Dj Cuppy – Festival Mix 22 (57.22Mb)

Download Now

🔥Join Myfun Ent on Telegram🔥

🔥 Download Old Records Traditional Songs 🔥

Leave a Comment