Code Name

Download Full Album: Right About Now EP by Harrysong

Right About Now EP by Harrysong

  • Artist: Harrysong
  • Album: Right About Now EP
  • Runtime: 27 minutes, 9 Songs
  • Release Date: August 14, 2020
  • Genre: Afrobeats

Alterplate Record CEO and Frontline Act,  Harrysong has finally dropped his long-awaited album project called “Right About Now“.

The project contains 9-tracks and features the solid likes of top-notch artists such as Davido, Stonebwoy, Rudeboy and others.

The impressive bodywork is what you should check out, dive into it below!

Don’t forget to Like and Comment Below!!

Harrysong Right About Now EP Tracklist

1. Intro (feat. Sheye Banks) – DOWNLOAD

2. Falling for You – DOWNLOAD

3. E Be You – DOWNLOAD

4. Konna (feat. Rudeboy) – DOWNLOAD

5. Deliver Me (feat. Hiro) – DOWNLOAD

6. Apianko (feat. Stonebwoy) – DOWNLOAD

7. Bum Bum Bum (feat. Davido) – DOWNLOAD

8. Isioma – DOWNLOAD

9. Oppressor (feat. Toofan) – DOWNLOAD

Leave a Comment