Code Name

Download Full Album: Original Copy Album by DJ Cuppy

Original Copy Album by DJ Cuppy

  • Artist: DJ Cuppy
  • Album: Original Copy
  • Runtime: 30 minutes, 12 Songs
  • Release Date: August 21, 2020
  • Genre: Afrobeats

Nigerian Female Sensational Disk Jockey, Ifeoluwa Otedola popularly known as DJ Cuppy has finally released her much anticipated studio album called “Original Copy“.

The project serves as her first project, following her massive success since she joins the music industry.

In addition, ‘Original Copy‘ album contains 12-tracks features the likes of Fireboy DMLRemaRavannyStonebwoyYceeSeyi ShayTeniMs Banks and others.

DJ Cuppy Original Copy Album Tracklist

 1. Epe (feat. Efya) – DOWNLOAD

 2. Jollof on The Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny) – DOWNLOAD

3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean) – DOWNLOAD

4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML) – DOWNLOAD

5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo)

6. Original Copy (Interlude)

7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy) – DOWNLOAD

8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni) – DOWNLOAD

9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters) – DOWNLOAD

10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi) – DOWNLOAD

11. P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks) – DOWNLOAD

 12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay) – DOWNLOAD

Original Copy Album Tracklist by DJ Cuppy

Leave a Comment