Code Name

Download Full Album: My Turn EP by Solidstar

Download Solidstar EP

Nigerian Versatile Talented singer and songwriter, Solidstar finally releases his anticipated studio EP My Turn.

The project was announced few weeks ago and Calling was released at the beginning of the month as the lead single.

The EP contains 6 tracks with features from Ykeebenda.

Download, Listen and don’t forget to Like and Comment Below!!

Tracklist for My Turn EP by Solidstar:

01. Right Track – DOWNLOAD

02. Everytime ft. Ykeebenda – DOWNLOAD

03. Calling – DOWNLOAD

04. Aso Ebi – DOWNLOAD

05. Mata – DOWNLOAD

06. Get Up3 – DOWNLOAD

Leave a Comment