Best of Chris Morgan Mixtape 2024

We bring to you the very best of Chris Morgan also addressed as Ochogwu was born on May 25, 1978, in Otukpo, Benue state. He hails from Ipole-Igwu, Orokam in Ogbadibo local government area in the same Benue State, Nigeria. Chris Morgan is the firstborn of nine children born into the family of Mr. Christian Ochogwu and Mrs. Regina Ochogwu. He grew up in a Christian home in Benue State, Nigeria.


Chris Morgan is an award winning African gospel Singer, Songwriter, Composer and Performer, who has been in full time worship ministry since 2005, Morgan is a revolutionary force, a worshiper extraordinary. His unique style of worship has influenced and impacted many and sundry from all works of life.

Chris Morgan travels extensively and has made special appearances in local, National and International conferences, one of such in London England, Europe Premier Christian Gathering (The International Gathering of Champions) and the KICC Global Watchnight and has ministered on the same platform with men of God like: Pastor Matthew Ashimolowo, Bishop TD Jakes, Dr. Creflo Dollar, Donnie McClurkin, Dr. Panam Percy Paul, Don Moen, Ron Kenoly, Paula white, Bishop Tudor Bismark, Dr. Mensah Otabil, Lionel Peterson, Bishop Eddie Long, Pastor E.A Adeboye, Dr Paul Enenche, Papa Ayo Oritsejafor, Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo, Bishop Lawrence Achudume, Pastor Chigbo Ndukwe among many others.

Below is the compilation of songs from Chris Morgan, download and enjoy.

  • Chris Morgan – I Lavish My Love
  • Chris Morgan – Beautiful Woman
  • Chris Morgan – How Excellent
  • Chris Morgan – Often as I Breathe
  • Chris Morgan – His Miracle Endures
  • Chris Morgan – Yahweh
  • Chris Morgan – The Brook
  • Chris Morgan – I Pour My Love
  • Chris Morgan – Ifeoma
  • Chris Morgan – Onyeoma
  • Chris Morgan – Chukwu Oma
  • Chris Morgan – Sogi Bu Eze
  • Chris Morgan – Amanamo
  • Chris Morgan – Abba Father
  • Chris Morgan – Ope
  • Chris Morgan – Good Father
  • Chris Morgan – Ese O Baba
  • Chris Morgan – I Do
  • Chris Morgan – Agabaidu
  • Chris Morgan – Who Do Am
  • Chris Morgan – There’s Still A Dream
  • Chris Morgan – Emarama
  • Chris Morgan – Forever Worship You
  • Chris Morgan – He Will Never Fail
  • Chris Morgan – Just Like a Dream
  • Chris Morgan – Daily as I Live
  • Chris Morgan – Osawese
  • Chris Morgan – Arabataribiti
  • Chris Morgan – Ogbonene
  • Chris Morgan – Divine Love
  • Chris Morgan – Chidinma


Download Now || Watch Now

[AudioMack] Download Latest DJ Mix On Audiomack


🔥Join Myfun Ent on Telegram🔥


Leave a Comment